WHY ?

Nature lovers

As sisters, we have very different academic and experiential backgrounds.

Capture d’écran 2020-10-04 à 18.33.41.pn

Valentine

Making ecology a personal and professional value, I currently organize Climate Fresco workshops in Geneva and Montreal to raise awareness about climate change. Last year, I participated in COP25 to promote this powerful tool created by Cedric Ringenbach.

Various projects ... (1) Co-founder of a startup called Dam Plastics which aims to collect qualitative datasets on riparian plastics. The pilot project is underway on the Rhone, and we plan to implement the software in the most polluted rivers thereafter (2) Lead a research paper on natural-based solutions (NBS) for climate resilience (3 ) Volunteering with Swiss Youth For Climate, I participate in the council of the Swiss cantons in their territorial climate policy (4) Being a master's student in sustainable development (SDG) with a specialization in urban transition. (5) Design of a board game for climate action with the UNIGE FabLab.

Capture d’écran 2020-10-04 à 18.34.59.pn

Amélie

Making health a personal and professional quest, I have adapted the use of my energy healing tools for energy structures that are visibly larger but as complex as the human body.

I use this powerful weft tool, created by Patrick Burensteinas in order to increase the flow of energy in the structural body for optimal functioning and to help re-focus its resilient positioning. The homeostasis of a body is the return to balance.

Various projects ... (1) Make a film on sustainable development and the relationship between interior ecology and exterior environment. (2) Writing new stories, Un bébé Collection - A story about awarenesses to teach tomorrow's babies (3) Writing Second novel

Associées.jpg
Unite the inside and the outside

Take care of the living ...

Capture%20d%E2%80%99%C3%A9cran%202020-10

UNION

On the strength of our personal and professional convictions, in this year 2020, we had the desire to work together in order to bring our knowledge and skills to those who want it. There is strength in unity and we are convinced of the possibilities for development that we all have in common. Exploring our inner natures should be a route to be crossed with the care to be taken in the protection of our natural environment so that we live in harmony.

Let's work and share our tools for the common good ...

POURQUOI UNIR NOS COMPÉTENCES ?

Amoureuses de la Nature

Nous avons en tant que soeurs des parcours universitaires et expériencielles très différents. 

Valentine

Faisant de l'écologie une valeur personnelle et professionnelle, j'organise actuellement des ateliers de la fresque du Climat à Genève et à Montréal pour sensibiliser sur le changement climatique. L'année dernière, j'ai participé à la COP25 pour promouvoir cet outil puissant créé par Cedric Ringenbach.

Divers projets ... (1) Co-fondateur d'une startup appelée Dam Plastics qui vise à collecter des ensembles de données qualitatives sur les plastiques riverains. Le projet pilote est en cours sur le Rhône, et nous prévoyons d'implémenter le logiciel dans les rivières les plus polluées par la suite (2) Diriger un document de recherche sur les solutions à base naturelle (NBS) pour la résilience climatique (3) Volontariat avec Swiss Youth For Climate, je participe au conseil des cantons suisses dans leur politique climatique territoriale (4) Être étudiant en master en développement durable (SDG) avec une spécialisation en transition urbaine. (5) Conception d'un jeu de société pour l'action climatique avec le FabLab de l'UNIGE.

Amélie

Faisant de la santé une quête personnelle et professionnelle, j'ai adapté l'utilisation de mes outils énergétiques de soin pour des structures énergétiques plus importante sur le plan visible mais aussi complexe que le corps humain. 

J'utilise cet outil puissant de la trame, créé par Patrick Burensteinas afin d'augmenter la circulation d'énergie dans le corps de la structure pour un fonctionnement optimal et aider à ré-axer son positionnement résilient. L'homéostasie d'un corps est le retour à l'équilibre.

Divers projets ... (1) Tourner un film sur le développement durable et les relations entre écologie intérieure et environnement extérieur. (2) Ecriture de nouvelles histoires, Collection Un bébé - Une histoire sur les prises de conscience  à enseigner aux bébés de demain  (3) Ecriture Second roman 

Unir l'intérieur et l'extérieur

Prendre soin du vivant...

UNION

Fortes de nos convictions personnelles et professionnelles, en cette année 2020, nous avons eu l'envie et le désir d'oeuvrer ensemble afin d'apporter à ceux qui le souhaitent nos connaissances et compétences. L'union fait la force et nous sommes convaincues des possibilités d'évolutions que nous avons tous en commun. Explorer nos natures intérieures devrait être une route à croiser avec le soin à apporter à la protection de notre milieu naturel afin que nous vivions en harmonie. 

Oeuvrons et partageons nos outils pour le bien commun...