SYNOPSIS - SNAIL MEDICINE

Publication January 2018

Author Amélie HARAN Self-publishing publication January 2018

TYPE Adventure novel - Initiation quest - Personal Development

 

SYNOPSIS

Louise is a young woman in her twenties. Her life seems all mapped out: fiancée, graduate and marriage in prospect allow her to feel reassured. When the sudden death of one of her childhood friends occurs. Rose suddenly dies. Louise anesthetized by this event loses all traces of feelings for the man who accompanies her. Lost in an inner malaise, she cancels her wedding a month before the event and leaves him. Fleeing from her discomfort, Louise traces her path in a desire to rediscover the taste for life and her desires. Her quest goes through an acceptance of the extraordinary and leads her on an initiatory adventure in Helvetic country in a colorful fresco of encounters with multiple teachings. Laure, a Valais woman, explains the importance of providing interior and exterior care to the body. Théo and Eléonore, from Ticino, help Louise to release her emotions through life in a circle. Then Louise welcomes the possibility of being guided by invisible presences. Gradually she goes up the stream of her health to access a new way of working. Taking care of her body, freeing her emotions and clarifying her mind lead her down paths that Louise never thought she had access to.

 

Louise provides end-of-life support in Champagne using the tools gleaned during her trip. Zabie a 75 year old woman dies with a smile on her lips and her daughter Cristina lives the separation serenely. Louise this time saw the moment of the Grand Passage differently and in a joyful way. This leads him to savor every moment of his own life and to question his desires and desires. Little by little, she sets out in search of making her big dreams come true: To climb a mountain in Nepal, to write a book and to make a film ...

So she integrates her story in her own way.

 

The Medicine of the Snail is the story of the decystallization of a gland: the pineal. True conductor capable of integrating man into the natural rhythms of the environment where he lives. This tiny lump of gray cerebral substance shaped like a pine cone rests in the heart of the human brain. According to the Egyptians, Descartes, Pythagoras or Plato, it would be the seat of the human soul.

SYNOPSIS - MÉDECINE DE L'ESCARGOT

Parution Janvier 2018

Auteur Amélie HARAN                                     Parution Auto-Edition Janvier 2018

TYPE Roman d’aventures - Quête initiatique – Développement Personnel

 

SYNOPSIS

Louise est une jeune femme d’une vintaine d’année. Sa vie semble toute tracée : fiancée, diplômée et mariage en perspective lui permettent de se sentir rassurée. Quand survient le décès soudain d’une de ses amies d’enfance. Rose meurt subitement. Louise anesthésiée par cet évènement perd toutes traces de sentiments pour l’homme qui l’accompagne alors. Perdue dans un mal être intérieur, elle annule ses noces à un mois de l’évènement et le quitte. Fuyant son mal-être, Louise trace sa route dans un désir de retrouver le goût de vivre et ses envies. Sa quête passe par une acceptation de l’extraordinaire et la porte au cours d’une aventure initiatique en pays helvétique dans une fresque colorée de rencontres aux enseignements multiples. Laure, une valaisanne explique l’importance d’apporter des soins intérieurs et extérieurs au corps. Théo et Eléonore, des tessinois aident Louise à libérer ses émotions au travers de la vie en cercle. Puis Louise accueille la possibilité d’être guidée par des présences invisibles. Progressivement elle remonte le fil du courant de sa santé pour accéder à un nouveau fonctionnement. Prendre soin de son corps, libérer ses émotions et clarifier son esprit la mènent vers des voies auxquelles Louise ne pensait pas avoir accès.  

 

Louise réalise un accompagnement de fin de Vie en Champagne en utilisant les outils glanés durant son voyage. Zabie une femme de 75 ans meurt avec un sourire sur les lèvres et sa fille Cristina vit la séparation sereinement. Louise vit cette fois l’instant du Grand Passage différemment et d’une manière joyeuse. Ce qui l’amène à savourer chaque instant de sa propre vie et à s’interroger sur ses désirs et ses envies. Petit à petit, elle se met en quête de réaliser ses grands rêves: Gravir une montagne au Népal, écrire un livre et réaliser un film…

Ainsi intègre-t-elle son histoire à sa manière.

 

La Médecine de l’Escargot est l’histoire de la décristallisation d’une glande : la pinéale. Véritable chef d’orchestre capable d’intégrer l’homme dans les rythmes naturels du milieu où il vit. Cette minuscule masse de substance cérébrale grise en forme de pomme de pin repose au cœur du cerveau humain. Selon les Egyptiens, Descartes, Pythagore ou encore Platon, elle serait le siège de l’âme humaine.